Just a random guess: Bitcoin 20k soon!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I don't have much time to write tonight, so I will share with you my guess that Bitcoin has some pretty much chances to reach $20000 and it may do this pretty soon. If you watch korea exchanges like bithumb which was able to announce the increase of Bitcoin for some weeks, it is easy to see that the leading crypto by market cap is so close to reach 20k in their exchange:

korea prices.PNG

I have added the full first coins screenshot as you may be wondering about the others too.

In my opinion, what is driving the price of Bitcoin so high is futures which are about to be traded over just a few days. I have stated made a short post about it last night called Bitcoin future(s) - an uncertain game to play! if you have time you can take a look and give me your thoughts :)

Steem on and take care!

Sort:  

If the market (fuures) thinks bitcoin shall go lower .Maybe the people who own btc are going to believe it also ??

What do you think ?

Well I think that we are about to see massive changes in very short time, but this is a topic on which I want to write another post. Thanks for comming by!

nice post thanks

Sorry but your comment looks just like spam meant to get some upvotes. I am sure everybody here had plenty of this already so please stop! Since you have got to 44 reputation, you must know how things work here

I know little in English. sorry

Oh, no problem then :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63893.57
ETH 2528.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65