You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Bitcoin Drop Setting Up

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I have no clue about waves, C or otherwise, an absolute dummy with meager financial resources but would like to invest in crypto. How much do I need to get started and what are ur charges after the free trial period? Thanks

Sort:  

Free Trial is free, for two weeks. But it is $99 a month for the full trade room, my constant posts, model portfolios etc, and I have very good traders as members who also post. We have a lower tier at $49 where you don't get the constant posts, but get a nightly 5 day a week, report on Ether and Bitcon, plus a weekly webinar.

As far as starting, honestly, you can put $5 in cryptos a month if you want. The beauty is low cost of entry. It isn't worth joining my service with so little. I wouldn't do that if you have less than $3K invested.

Noted. Thanks!

hi Ryan, cant find the $49 option on your website, only the $99. do i need to sign up to a trial to access it? can you post me a link to it when you get a chance? thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82