My method to earn bitcoins [exclusivity]

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello,
I'm back to introduce you to one of my new ways to earn bitcoins!

giphy (6).gif

as you have been able to see the world of cryptocurrency has moved a lot lately (cancellation of sewgit2x, increase of money bitcoin, hard fork bitcoin cash etc ...)

first of all know that I do not oblige you to bet money, and I advise you to bet only the money that you are ready to lose, I could not be responsible for your bet

so it's time for me to reveal one of my methods

the price of bitcoin has dropped giving way to bitcoin cash, but do not worry the price of bitcoin will go back up because the reasons for its downfall are mainly bitcoin hard-fork cash and some technical problems like block size, which makes the transitions fees high enough for small quantities. But it can be fixed not very long, so it will wake up !!!

And since the price is down, it's a good time to buy yes BUY. I myself followed this technique which is for me very little risky because I am almost 100% sure that the bitcoin will go up.

If you liked this post do not hesitate to the upvote it's really fun

GOOD BYE !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81