You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin BTC Feb 18 Afternoon Update Detailed Technical Analysis. Predictions, Targets

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Sa Bai Dee!

I'm from Laos too, living in Australia! Anyway, I'm extremely grateful for all the information you've provided us. I've learnt sooo much from you. My knowledge and my mind is certainly expanding. I've been applying as many of your techniques and strategies I've picked up from your tutorials. Profits are also starting to pick up, but my capital is small - really only in it for the learning experience and I'm enjoying it!

I've just completed upvoting every single one of your blogs and comments. It's the least I can do. I will also shout Luna a few drinks really soon!

Keep up the excellent work!

Cheers and thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91