You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well, Hot Damn, I Did My First Trade Today!

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Well done. That's exactly how you do it. Don't sell for the current price. Have a look at the highs and lows of the last week or so and sell for slightly over one of the highs. Mostly you will get your sale, as kind as you are prepared to wait. It's usually not too long!

Of course sometimes it backfires and it never goes that high again but hey let's be positive!!

Sort:  

That's the plan... I'm in no hurry and am trying to do my homework before I make a move. Thanks for the pat on the back and support. It truly helps!

No worries. Thats completely the best way, not to hurry!

I saw what you did .... many thanks! That was unexpected!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67010.34
ETH 2604.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72