You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Bullish Ascending Right Triangle!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I really enjoy the time I spend with you each day. I am learning so much, Thanks. I would love to see your take on a bit bigger picture analysis of the BTC USD chart and also a little on how you use the longer view to improve short term accuracy. I was following closely a few months back when you were warning of a big pull back and I saw how you adjusted your chart as time passed. It really showed me how you have to stay flexible.

Sort:  

The top of BTC isn't yet because the Altcoin speciation. The need to sing their solo first. Altcoins will probably signal the top.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32