In which exchange do you trade?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

hey steemit!

In which exchange do you trade?

Before I got in the crypto currencies, I investigated all the exchanges such as bittrex, bitfinance, binance...
Then an idea came and I thought I should get new account in all exchanges. But I felt with a situation, bitfinex and bittrex was not getting a new account. So, I got the account from binance and started using binance.

After a short era, a new exhance called Kucoin entered the market. I begun the investigate and they said kucoin paid 90% money of earned to people at midnight. But after got an account, I saw the graphs were not as good as binance. So, I decided that using binance.

If bittrex or bitfinex start gettng new accounts I have chance to review, because there are no all altcoins in the binance. I need to use one of them also.

Sort:  

I would recommend Binance!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other and I can help you grow.

Cheers
maxidigi

thank you :)

I use Binance they have a lot of crypto. They trying sticking to the best of the best so you won't find brand new coins or coins that don't have much attention. Fees are fairly low along with confirmation time being pretty quick. HitBTC is another one I use as well mainly for my Dogecoin.

I added HitBTC to review list. Thx!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65