ICO Arbitra Coin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

arbitra.PNG

Hello friends,

I have an ICO that I would like to talk about today, ArbitraCoin. What is this arbitraCoin?

Now, an arbitrage software is created. You make a deposit and the software automatically makes arbitrage and brings you profit. They can make up to 60% profit per month. They're really reliable as I've seen from their site. The software they did was not hard to do to me. They may be successful on this occasion.

There are some points I want to mention.

arbitravalue.PNG

As you can see here, they gave you a price estimate. Starting at $ 0.10, the offer will be at $100 towards the end of 2020. It came to me very ambitious. I want to learn your ideas. What are your thoughts?

If you want to check out the sites, you can check it at www.arbitracoin.com.

Sort:  

I can confirm it is a scam, once you invest it will be locked and you cannot get it back. They don't communicate and the 2FA doesn't work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65