You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMPARISON 24hr VOLUME BTC / CRYPTO CURRENCY BITTREX - POLONIEX

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

🐒 Volume Today 187,375

I have not noticed any patterns with the low volume but a possible one with the high volume.
OK I have circled two volume highs and the btc price also made intermediate highs then as well . Now I'm thinking that if Bitcoin runs up again in price in new highs I should be watching the volume on this chart and if the volume makes a high above the last high of 400,398 I will be selling some of my Bitcoin.

🐒 Be sure to check in tomorrow I have found a buy pattern and I will explain how the pattern works

Sort:  

Support your decentralized exchange. Now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56