ETHEREUM 24hr VOLUME / PRICE COMPARISON / CRYPTO CURRENCY POLONIEX

in #bitcoin7 years ago

🐒 24hr VOLUME ETH

🐒 24hr VOLUME ETH / CRYPTO CURRENCY ( ALT COINS ) and ETH price comparison at Poloniex

I feel like a lot of Ethereum when purchased goes to Poloniex in order to trade other Alt coins.
So I decided to start watching the 24hr volume of ETH traded on Poloniex to see how it correlates with the Ethereum price.

🐒 The 24hr volume ETH is the number of ETHEREUM used to trade AltCoins on Poloniex .

🐒
CHART # 1:
BLUE COLUMN = 24hr volume Altcoins traded using Ethereum at Poloniex
VIOLET LINE = ETH PRICE

🐒

SUMMARY

🐒 With the turmoil in Bitcoin concerning the bip-148 and the “user activated soft fork” or “UASF.”I feel more people may start entering the crypto world through Ethereum.

Note: I don't have much data yet on this but I will be updating and posting this regularly .

🐒
DISCLAIMER : This content is for informational, educational and research purposes only.
Please get the advice of a competent financial advisor before investing your money in any financial instrument.

It is strongly recommend that you consult with a licensed financial professional before using any information provided here . Any market data or news commentary used here is for illustrative and informational purposes only.

Please voice your opinions in the comments below.

🐒

Sort:  

SUMMARY

🐒 With the turmoil in Bitcoin concerning the bip-148 and the “user activated soft fork” or “UASF.”I feel more people may start entering the crypto world through Ethereum.

Note: I don't have much data yet on this but I will be updating and posting this regularly .

I agree, BTC has been having this debate for quite some time. They have a few scaling options, but I don’t anticipate the communities coming to an agreement and will fork. Check out my article on why Ethereum will hit $500 and surpass Bitcoin's marketcap:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@rmiseman/why-ethereum-will-hit-usd500-and-surpass-the-market-cap-of-bitcoin-in-2017

I just read it and followed you

So many ICOs and us avarge joes cant get in. The network canr handle it

i think that too

I don't think BTC community will let a problem not resolved for the reason of money that can be lost especially by big miners. I heard that there is an agreement about BTC scaling etc, so I am not worried but excited about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81