Two Collection of Sunrise rise poem

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi, Steemit friends.
Today I am shearing a two nice sunrise poem.

    I will be dead

I am alone in the dark room,
There’s no hope for any light,
I am afraid of my own breath sound.
It looks like I am consumed,
By this wicked night.
They are circled around.
I am crying, they are laughing,
I am trying but my body is dying,
You don’t understand this feeling,
I don’t want to die, I need healing.
Can’t you see what I see?
Can’t you hear what I fear?
They are laughing on my tear.

I will be dead,
Before the sunrise.
I will be dead,
before morning comes.

My hair looks messy and bad,
my eyes turned red.
I am alive but my face is dead.
I am tired of this sleepless terrible night.
I am tired of this dark silence and fright.
I highlight my death in this limelight.
I think so I am getting mad.
Or maybe I am sad.

I will be dead,
Before sunrise.
I will be dead,
Before morning comes.

My breath is getting low,
My eyes are getting close,
My body is turning blue and my face is losing glow.
My body is full of malignant poisonous dose.
They are taking my soul,
Their heart is black as coal,
They want to send me into a hell hole.

I will be dead,
Before sunrise.
I will be dead,
Before morning comes

I will be dead,
Before the sunrise.
I will be dead,
before morning comes.

My hair looks messy and bad,
my eyes turned red.
I am alive but my face is dead.
I am tired of this sleepless terrible night.
I am tired of this dark silence and fright.
I highlight my death in this limelight.
I think so I am getting mad.
Or maybe I am sad.

I will be dead,
Before sunrise.
I will be dead,
Before morning comes.

My breath is getting low,
My eyes are getting close,
My body is turning blue and my face is losing glow.
My body is full of malignant poisonous dose.
They are taking my soul,
Their heart is black as coal,
They want to send me into the hell hole.

I will be dead,
Before sunrise
I will be dead,
Before morning comes


Till The Next Sunrise
You are like the moon,
a part of you is always hidden
You come and you go
Sometimes too lazy to show
Oh, I wish you'd just fall right
into my arms and I'd be holding you
tight but gently
So you won't have to go and
I won't be alone
Though it would be one selfish
wish and I know it's impossible
So whenever you ‘are around,
I forget everything and treasure
that very moment
I know our time will end and I
have to wait once again
But I don't feel bad, I completely understand
At least I get to hear your laugh
and see your smile
At least I get to hold your hand and
feel the warmth of your hug
At least I get to be with you even
in a short period of time
At least I get to wait and see the
sunrise with you
I hate to see you go but I'll see
you once again
When the stars and moon have to
go and the sun has yet to come.

Thanks to the read poem.

Please, give me upvote and comments. I will give you upvote and comments.

Sort:  

Upvote,
if you want more Upvote, you must start giving Kryptonia a Tag in your posts, you must also promote these creating task from @kryptonia.

Won @superiorcoin doing this taks 100SUP+
perform this first task now, and you will have the opportunity to earn more than 100 @superiorcoin by doing my otrs task.
Superior Coin is now preparing for a Significant growth , @kryptonia is his faithful friend to make the ecosystem that will make @superiorcoin rise to the moon. Continue promoting your's post in @steemit from kryptonia.io if you need more coins you can Miner or simply
Buy Superior Coin
buysup.PNG
follow me , my @kriptonia ID is Ftrundle and My Steemit ID @lipito I'll be upvoting your publications

Thanks for the post, mdsohagm752.

I hope you don't mind if I test out some sentiment analysis on your post. This is an experimental bot running on posts that have exceptional positivity or negativity. The goal is to iterate towards a bot that gives content creators and curators actionable and useful information.

Your post was selected because it is in the 99th percentile for negativity.Your post had an average negative sentiment of -0.326, an average positive sentiment of 0.085, and an average normalized sentiment of -0.24

The most positive sentence in your post had a normalized positivity score of 0.608:

"Hi, Steemit friends."

The most negative sentence in your post had a normalized negativity score of -0.545:

"I am tired of this sleepless terrible night."

Thanks to you.........

In your post i have two face of sunrise, your share your poem. If i look sunrise my cry very stop and my happy comming in my life

Thanks to upvote and comments me.........

Very romantic your post. Congratulations @mdsohagm752

Thanks to upvote and comments me..........

Obviously copy and pasted.

hello.very nice congratulations, I love poetry.

same to you..........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29