You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Price Trend Analysis: MAJOR COLLAPSE INCOMING!?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

thx for your analysis! it definately is a good one

though i personally think BTC is going to hit 12k but i guess there are many ways of interpreting charts..

it s a shame i am only holding alts for now.. should have had BTC instead

Sort:  

Thanks for your input!

I would not be surprised at all if it hits 12k before collapsing, and I might even feel a little bad about missing that peak, but my experience trading has shown me that I will regret it more if I set my orders too high and they don't hit at all vs. setting them too low and missing out on a fraction of the gains I could have had.

I also wouldn't be too surprised if I'm completely wrong and there is no collapse at all, but I'm definitely sure enough to make some trades based on the assumption a collapse is coming. I leave it to each to decide their own levels of confidence and risk/reward.

Greed has cost me a lot in the past, so because I'm greedy, I stop being greedy to enhance my greed. Know what I mean?

Thank you for your honest feed back!

I do agree that FOMO makes you more prone to losses

I used to set the goals high.. but seeing that BTC is dropping again right now, i feel like being a bit conservative and safe like you might be the better way of trading especially in market state like this

I will keep track of your posts regularly
You do seem to know what you are talking about :)
it would be a great help in my trading as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63