Dollar is calling us. Money is here. Long-term Investment in Steem Dollar using technical analysis.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Using technical analysis, I found this is the best time for investing in @Steem Dollar. Anyone who know little bit about fundamental and technical analysis about trading he/she must be agree about my analysis. Day by day this @Steemit site is becoming popular in terms of others site. People are now don’t want to waste time on facebook. Because they can share their own views on @Steem also. But the befit is here, they are paid for sharing their views, but Facebook and other Social media are making money by using people views. Anyway, I think this is the fundamental aspect of this site. But for investing we need also technical analysis. Here I am giving my views on investing. I am started from long-term chart to short term. 

When @Steem dollar started it’s become a rocket but because of selling pressure it price decrease up to March 16th 2017. After that its gain strength. And again, it’s made high in June this year. Again falling. And make a double bottom 15/12/2017.  And it did not break the previous low.

Interms of wave analysis this the time for goes up. There was 123 wave move in my previous post I mention what is 123 wave move, but nobody did not give me any comment or upvote. Anyway. Now This is the time for upside. Already steem create impulsive move 1wave now after correction 2 wave it will be a rocket for another impulsive wave 3.


Here I am giving clear charts that I analysis today.

It’s for long-term investment. For clarity I started from the weekly chart and after that, I used the daily chart. 


Weekly Chart

Daily Chart

Wave analysis using Daily Chart.



Here H4 hour chart for deeply analysis.



I am trying to get attention @marketingmonk, @cryptobobby, @haejin, @tesscooks4u, @blocktrades, @boxmining, @nanzo-scoop, and @berniesanders.


Sort:  

Congratulations @mdlitan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66