Sort:  

How much money do you earn doing it Your way??
Thanks :)

Depends on the day. I have several loans out. For example one loan I have of $5020 I earned $76.81 on it yesterday. But that's not everyday.

And I just started a $4020 loan two days ago and I made $60.78 on it today. Now those numbers don't happen everyday, but they do happen.

If anyone is interest sign up here.

nice loans you have there, doin big tingz

I'm 1/2 way through your video.
So, you earn about 1.5% -??

Maybe a little more in a month.

poloniex.com pays out about 50% apr - that is just an average, but most do better.

I just looked it up. Based on the 30 day average a $100 loan with get a 361% return over 365 days.

You can check here, the calculator is on the right: https://bitconnect.co/learning-center/bitconnect-bitcoin-price-volatility-software

Can you please direct me to a detailed video tutorial where I can watch the detail like how to tale loan and all that?

And I just noticed we're both from Virginia. I'm in Richmond.

Sorry - meant to say I'm in Harrisonburg - Shenandoah Valley :)

KoOol!
I notice they keep your money for 333 days!
What happens if the value of the currency increases?

But I still think it is a great investment, because you get back what you put in plus interest. Yes, you lock up your money for awhile, but the value of the money won't go down.

You can hold the BCC token and try to profit from the increase there. But your capital is released you get back the equivalent in US $ of what you gave in the loan.

Soooo, if the currency doubles in value, you would still be making a lot more from the loan than you would from holding it as it goes up in value - right?

No. The interest is paid in US dollars. To benefit from an increase in the currency you have to hold the currency and not loan it. I've done both.

This sounds very much like the HYIP's I used to follow way back when the net was young (pre 2000). They offered very high yields but would vanish after 1 or 2 months - you had to have a feeling for how long they would last and pull out in time lol :) Are these places secure??? Also - seeing the earnings calculator really reminds me of the HYIP's. How can they afford to payout those amounts?

When you loan money, you are giving it to a trading bot. The bot then sends profits back into the system. There have been days when the bot makes nothing.

A HYIP works by paying older customers from newer customers.

That's not how this works.

You get your money by trading the BBC token for Bitcoin.

For example, I have a have $66 in my lending wallet right now. When I cash that out, I will be given the equivalent of $66 in BCC tokens.

I can then KEEP those BCC tokens and hold them in hopes that their value will go up, OR I can sell the BBC tokens for Bitcoin.

Plus this token has gone from a few cents a piece back in December to over $50 today. If anyone was going to shut it down and run away it would have happened back in Jan or Feb when the token had more than quadrupled.

Very small world sometimes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48