You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $70,000 earned in 2 months from a $100 loan

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I might and do one with no payout. some whales on Steemit vote down Bitconnect posts because they they believe it to be a ponzi. I did few posts on it when I started but they were downvoted a lot. Which is why Craig doesnt really promote here on Steemit he does it on YouTube.

But Bitconnect does NOT require MLM for it to work. You do NOT need to refer anyone to participate and earn. But my post above is what I have personally observed on the site. Look up Craigs videos on YouTube he has a similar explanation in one video of what i just gave.

Sort:  

Interesting...definitely going to research this more. Thanks for the reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51