You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'll Sell Bitcoin if it Reaches $17,000 Soon

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So you're holding all your BTC on GDAX and go directly to fiat ?

I've got some btc on exchanges from selling altcoins (and ready to buy alts, when something dips big time) and some BTC on GDAX.

I guess it would be too complicated to sell all of my bitcoin, so my 'strategy' is to hold the amount of bitcoin I have on the other exchanges and trade the btc I got on GDAX for fiat..

Is this possibly what you're doing as well ?
How does this approach sound to you ?

btw, everyone's bitching about how negative you are in your videos... total bs.
There's a difference between being negative and rational, straight to the point, providing solid facts and opinions. Thanks!

Sort:  

I have a decent amount I leave on exchanges just so that it is fully liquid, because often when you need to sell / buy, that is when the exchanges are the most sluggish and it is difficult to transfer in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50