You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What $20,000 of Bitcoin Mining Power Looks Like!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm actually not. A straight $20,000 investment will not make you $35,000.

You have already admitted that you have to reinvest several times each month to match the rise in difficulty. As such, You are not investing 20,000. You are investing an original 20,000 investment plus additional investments each month to continue your reward level.

Please, explain to me how someone invests $20,000 today will continue to make 105 a DAY based of YOUR OWN CALCULATIONS, WITHOUT ADDITIONAL INVESTMENT.

Please. I'm waiting.

$15,000 gross profit is grossly misrepresented and you know it.

Sort:  
  1. I just told people how to stay ahead of the difficulty (does not mean I do it every month)

  2. That is to stay ahead of the DIFFICULTY, Like I mentioned the price of Bitcoin is also rising alongside the difficulty making it irrelevant

  3. If you go look I have $20,000 in power! Not much more! I factored in the amount I have reinvested.

I have previously asked you to not reply again to this post. Please listen this time thank you.

Yes, you have factored in the amount you have reinvested, but not the amount you will have to continue to reinvest over time.

Honestly, mate, I've been nothing but respectful this entire time. If polite criticism, and opposing viewpoints are offensive to you, than i sincerely apologize.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51