Fear of missing out

in #bitcoin8 years ago

I've been involved with Bitcoin for just over 5 months, so nothing out of the ordinary. However, since I've been involved up until now the price has increased significantly because of all the different factors that play a roll on the bitcoin ecosystem, may this be new adoptors or the bitcoin halving ecl.

I've been sharing some news and information on different forms of media, with some feedback from people wanting to know more. What I find interesting is that almost no one wants to miss out on the ride of making some extra money, but when it gets to gaining more information they get lost. Witch is a very sad situasion, coming from me who has seen the exponential growth and advantages crypto currency can allow us as users.

Therefore I'd like to encourage new/old adoptors of bitcoin to keep sharing the positve impact of bitcoin/ crypto currency so we can uplift and empower our fellow members!

Sort:  

Yeah, perhaps today is not such a good day to try and spread that message. Have you seen the news on the DAO?

Yeah bummer hey! I was trading with DAO and Ether and things went South quick haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50