Cryptocurrency Mining

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

To those who want to mine cryptocurrency you can try few sites below. These 3 sites are the best top 3 cloud mining sites suggested by any miners worldwide. If you register at Genesis Mining, you can use the code below the link and enter the code in the payment area to qualify you for a 3% discount on the mining contract.

Bitcoin mining - https://www.cryptomining.farm/signup/?referrer=599ED60DD8010

Bitcoin & Ethereum mining - https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/849890
Discounts code: nclDBo

Bitcoin mining - https://hashflare.io/r/BA19C4B8

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAnnAAAAJGIzODA2YzQ4LTljYzAtNGNkYy04YjU3LTlmZmU4MDk4MGUzOQ.jpg

Sort:  

Have you heard of WiredCoins? It's very new which may put it on the riskier side. I have a few videos about them on my Steemit blog. If you have already heard of them, what's your thoughts/impressions?

Didn't heard of it... How it's works?

It's an investment site. It pays hourly based on a bitcoin investment that you can cancel anytime after 24 hours.

Here's a link to a video I made about them. If does sound interest, I suggest you check out a couple other videos. I have been with them over 2 weeks and so far so good. :)

I see... It's quite similar with Futurecoins as well. So far so good and been investing about 3 weeks now. Minimum deposit on BTC 0.001 and minimum withdraw only BTC 0.0005
https://futurecoins.io/?ref=mazlicdm

Interesting. I'm not sure I'm ready to join a 4th one. XD If I do, I'll check it out.

No problem @longstocksilver
Where else you do your investment? You mind to share in case I'm interested to join as well... :)

Sure. I'm in Control-Finance, Bitpetite and WiredCoins.

Fyi, WiredCoins is having some issues. All their payments are working, but they're not returning deposits. I know few people that this has happened to. They might go through eventually, but I'm a little worried.

Bitpetite is an interesting one. You essentially buy a 6 or 9 week contract. I have a video about it on my page.

And then control-finance. Still compounding like everyone else. Lol.

Which mining is more convenient? Whether mining in the cloud or mining with a computer of its own

I'm currently new to this mining thing but after doing some research found out that cloud mining much easier. No need buy mining gpu which is quite expensive and no electricity cost plus maintenance.

Congratulations @mazli! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29