Is it a light of inspirations ?.....an original poem

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Far in the forest, a light is twinkling in these days,

Is it a light of hope ?
Is it a light of inspirations?
Is it a light of change?

Before few months,the forest became very dark and danger,
The beautiful songs turned into a furious roaring,
People began to think, to enter the forest...
Because some restrictions were imposed on it.
Because some misunderstanding was implied on it.

But in these days, the little lights?

What is the meaning of it?
I'm sure, they must understand the necessity of the forest.
They too want to run with the world.
They too want to adopt the new technology.
Is it a preparation for legalization?

dark-fairy-tale-fantasy-42263.jpg

Image...pixels.com

Sort:  

Good to see you back after a long time. I regularly kept checking your profile just to know your availability.. I hope you are doing absolutely fine out there.

Oh really ,thanks dear.Yes I am good now,hope you are doing well.

Yes. It's true. I know you are regular on steemit and suddenly I found you unavailable for over a week and that's why I got little tensed as to what might have happened to you.

Yes Woods is a beautiful place I miss to her

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48