Bitcoin Friendly Countries Part 3 of 4

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Fellow stackers, in the name of diversification, look into cryptocurrencies. I own Ethereum and Litecoin. In the span of a month I'm up $6,669. I plan to sell my cryptos when my profits hit $10k and buy SILVER.

Before I invest any dollars into something I usually research the shit out of it. From my research I have compiled some videos that I will start sharing, starting with the Bitcoin Friendly Countries series of which there is 4 parts. Interestingly, there are many countries looking to understand and adopt the blockchain technology. This thing is here to stay, so get on board... or at least do your own research and be open to cryptocurrencies. Exciting and challenging times ahead, why not profit from the technology.

Please comment, share and upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51