Trading Bitcoin on the 1 minute chart, BitMEX at 100x.

in #bitcoin5 years ago

This is always a wild and very risky ride but I enjoy trading with leverage, heck I may be addicted. I keep myself to small amounts and this quarters goal, albeit very ambitious, is to go from less than 0.005 BTC to 1 BTC on this BitMEX account.

Bitcoin did a classic 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 wave correction on the 1 minute chart and is heading back up in time for the 1hr close. I like the current set up and am long until weakness shows. Then, depending on how things look, I will long again on the local bottom. Of course easier said than done and I would repeat my mistakes if I did not write them down in my trading journal.

A vital step to preserving your account value is by using stop losses. If you wish to sign up to BitMEX to trade with leverage, here is my referral link that will give you 10% off of trading fees: https://www.bitmex.com/register/JQd8xz

1min.png

Peace, Love and Light.
MaxiM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95