Cloud Mining Bitcoin and GH/s with Metizer. I've made some changes. Payouts are still working!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I decided to change the power allocations to 25% to mining GH/s. This will allow me to slowly progress towards level 6 at which I will have 120% power available.

At my current GH/s rate a 25% allocations mines a little over 50 GH/s per day. The remaining 90% are allocated to mining back the Bitcoin I invested at 0.0016 per day. At the current price that is $2.03.

The withdrawal occurred within 5 minutes. Usually it takes between 5 minutes and 6 hours.

Be careful if you decide to invest in Metizer as there isn't much information about their operation out there. I've enjoyed the service so far and will most likely be mining Bitcoin and Litecoin once I've mined my initial investment back. Have a good one!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.50 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you!! :)

How much did you invest on this mining @maximdraws? I wanted to know how much do I need to reach the same GHs as yours.

I've invested 0.097 btc. The rest was mined GH/s or GH/s bought with mined ltc.

What do you think about this platform? I'm a bit scared and doubtful.

I think its an obvious ponzi scheme but as long as its paying out, which it is, I'll run with it...

Hahahaha metizer increases the minimum withdrawal amount, from .003 now its at .006

Oh I didn't even realise it was .003...

Because you have a huge withdrawal :). You have no problem so far with the system?

Oh alright, no not up until recently...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43