You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experts are beginning to say that a crash in bitcoin will spill over into the stock market

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So in reverse when bitcoin goes up and if stocks go up can it be said that its all thanks to bitcoin? Of course not. Everyone who are crypto haters will try to find a way to blame crypto for everything. This is the type of review that we do not need. There is no parallel between crypto and stocks. If those bankers and the government did not scam so many of us I think crypto would never have boomed the way it is now.

The market cap for crypto will continue to grow as more people diversify their investment portfolios. After going through the 08-09 crash I do not have faith that my 401k will earn me enough for retirement and I think many in my generation, millennial, and the younger generations believe the same.

Sort:  

Yep, I am with you 100%. Good comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43