Bitcoin spotter story

in #bitcoin7 years ago

stone age time

I do not work anywhere, go into the ass and suck from a hippopotamus And who is completely stupid, will i grow rice in my homeland

2009

I do not work anywhere, go into the ass and suck from a hippopotamus
And who is completely stupid,ill will mine bitcoin in my homeland & become a rich !!

2017

I do not work anywhere, go into the ass and suck from a hippopotamus
And who is completely stupid,ill will mine ethereum in my homeland & ill become a rich by selling my own ICO token !!

Crypto- world endless

Sort:  

Upvote for "into the ass and suck from a hippopotamus"

Google translate? :D

Keeping your self in 8hour or 10 hours office work . into ass . it ass job . suck from a hippopotamus . it's was the boss . you wasted whole day . now job guy become moden time slavery . were paper money rule

UPVOTED. very good. I would be happy if you like to follow me and give your opinion about my posts. Thanks :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98