You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now that we know Bitcoin futures played a role in its decline, what can we expect going forward?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Seeing the decline in the last month of STEEM (more then 40%) is rough. But then again, on April 1, STEEM was as $1.34, so... This is the way the crypto markets go. But I believe crypto has traction and STEEM is getting more. I hope the models presented here work out because I'm treating every dip as a buying opportunity!

But the best line in this post is: "... it moves at roughly 4.7X the speed of gold..." It triggers my Trekieness and my love of science.

"Scotty! We need Warp 9 NOW, or we're all dead!"

"I cun'ot doo it, Cap'n! She jus cun'ot handle it, sir!"

"Dammit Scotty! OK...how about Warp 4.7 Gold Speed?"

"Aye, Cap'n. Thut she cun doo! Hold on to yerrr kilts!"

Sort:  

Haha this was great. Nice comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53