Sort:  

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

I've done ok...looking for a more structured approach. I've made a more significant play in EOS...hoping reality matches the hype...1,000,000 transactions per second...holy cow!

I've held off from investing in EOS so far, but only because I think there are quicker gains to be made elsewhere. In terms of having faith in the project though it's as close to a solid bet as you'll get considering it's another Larimer project; BTS and STEEM are 2 of the few crypto projects that actually have A) working product B) a product type that will clearly be huge in the future.

Of course there's no guarantee that Steemit will be the profit sharing social media/publishing platform which makes it - anymore than early movers were guaranteed to stop Facebook - or that BTS will be the winning DEX, but the quality of platform already provided and teams behind them leave me very optimistic.

I'll be investing in EOS (hopefully) as soon as I get some decent gains in next week or so and it'll be a comfortable longterm hold.

STEEMit works because it's both a capitalistic and altruistic model.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43