I told my English teacher Bitcoin changed my life. Here's what she said...

in #bitcoin7 years ago

My English class for college started last week. Our first assignment was an introduction post. For the assignment, we were suppose to state our name and a song, play, or movie that was significant to us and why.

I decided to write about Bitcoin...

I talked about the Bitcoin documentary on Netflix. I never watched it, but I wanted to talk about Bitcoin ^-^

This was my English teacher's response...

It was an interesting response. I'm glad she thought we would be "well served" in investing into Bitcoin. Not sure what she's trying to say by "some token amount". I wonder if she knows how much a Bitcoin is. LoL

Sort:  

Spread the word on Bitcoin! Even to our great teachers. And great leaders.

True! It's only a matter of time before Amazon starts accepting bitcoin and it becomes main stream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64