You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am one of the "Founding Fathers" of BTC...a Crypto Whale so to speak. Many of you have asked for tips on what coins to own/trade. I put my money where my mouth is and today I will reveal where my Fiat is parked.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks for sharing this. My first purchase was Litecoin, but just a few months ago. I've since used that to buy Steem.

I'm waiting to get Bitcoin. Building up my influence and connections here on Steemit is what I'm focused on now. I appreciate your position on Bitcoin, but I haven't bought any yet.

Sort:  

Way to get involved. There is still a long run for crypto's and you are in Steem early as well. Be patient and let the right investments reward you over time. I get to impatient and it can cut into your profits.

Thanks, I appreciate it.

Thank you for re Steem my posts. You deserved a good upvote.

Thanks. I appreciate it!

Your post topics are good. Happy to reSteem. Glad to connect with you.

I picked up my Steem with LTC, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67