Damnit. Bitcoin's dead again.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

We've watched it die hundreds of times, but we keep on hodling.

Maybe we're just slow learners.

Have a great weekend.

Sort:  

Bitcoin is dead! Long live Bitcoin!

You slay me man but we have to stop running into eachother like this 😂 Rip Bitcoin/Long live Bitcoin!

It's an old joke in the btc community...

Been there, done that, got the t-shirt and already watched the re-run ;)

S'cuse the week upvote... i'm fighting back from low sixties

HAHA, yea. For the love of God do not sell right now. That "China Ban" injected some crazy FUD into the market. Here you go, if you haven't seen this . . . for the lulzz

Bitcoin is immortal, it is never gonna die. It has become an intrinsic part of our life.

Bitcoin was a White Walker all along!!! Winter is Coming!!

Poor HODOL. He deserved so much better.

How many Bitcoin obituaries are we up to now? I lost count.

Excellent post @mattclarke, bitcoin will always live and we will learn to see it :)

Like all investments their price will fluctuate. Following the charts daily will only drive yourself crazy. If cryptos are your long-term investment than the price today, tomm or next week don't really matter. Hold baby hold. @mattclarke I been following you for a bit and its my pleasure to give u this upvote. Stay classy bud

Thanks mate. Could you chug a whole bottle of Maple Syrup, or is that just in the movies?

Lol, I been known to throw back a cup or two at a time..maybe not a whole bottle but that stuffs expensive! Also I'm now in #teamaustralia as of today so maybe I'll try it for you guys and put it in a post. Thx for the upvote mate 😁

Hey Ga, wadda ya have to do to join #teamaustralia?

Would it assist my case to tell them i saw "the hunters and collectors" in Koolangotta (spelling?) in 1989? And drove across the Nullabar to Perth... o the stories i have of that magical place :)

It's just China spreading more FAKE NEWS :P

But srsly they are trying to make us buy high and sell low!

I haven't been on my computer the whole day.
I just went on coinmarketcap to see a huge drop. Absolutely crazy
Is there any news I missed out on @mattclarke?

China's banned bitcoin again.

Wanted Dead or Alive!

That's what I see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62