I’m a beginner crypto investor and loosing. I could use your help!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


I recently invested in bitcoin, ethereum, and litecoin. In October of 2017 is when I started taking notice that I may want to learn more about this. In October Bitcoin was around $4k. Time got away from me and I really wanted to pull the trigger on buying some crypto currency before our 3 week trip to the Dutch Caribbean. Right before we left Bitcoin was at around $11k. I told my self while I was on the trip I was going to do it..... nope still didn’t.

Finally when I got home from the trip, thumbing through our picture sitting on the beach and all the freedom we had for those 3 weeks it was finally time to buy! This was right after the going dip in price from $20k to 13k.

I invested $900 into crypto currency:
Bitcoin:$800
Ethereum:$75
Litecoin:$25

SHOULD I JUST BE PATIENT?

As of now my $900 investment is worth $783 I’m loosing money. I wanted to see if anybody had any
hot tips on what I should do with currency?
where you think crypto currency is going?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70