You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No, India Has Not Banned Bitcoin Trading, Government Confirms

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

$150 payout for writing "Let's just squash the latest rumours out of India. Yeesh, this seems to happen every few months."

Come on now, @contentjunkie! A bit excessive, don't you think?

Sort:  

Well I invest in promoting my posts and that reward pool money will never reach someone that doesn't pay a bid bot for it as long as at least one person is bidding. Its not like that those funds would go to minnows just writing content. This particular post did extremely well for what I paid while others I take a loss on.

So no $150 doesn't seem excessive at all.

So you're saying paying yourself $150+ for writing a 1.25 line comment on someone else's article isn't excessive? For real?

I guess you don't understand how the promotion system works.

I understand it very well. You obviously don't know me very well :-/. Again, you aren't fooling anyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73