Will Bitcoin make it back to $1,000 in America ?

in #bitcoin8 years ago (edited)

I think so, but how long will it stay up there is anybody's guess. Too early to say we are on the way back up but strong support at 800 brought us back up to over 900 now. 960 I think is in the cards, 1k may be also.

Not financial advice

Bitcoin has been moving not based on news but charts. The news just sets off a chart move that was already waiting to happen. This makes me bullish overall but I am watching out for steep retracements. Nothing goes up as fast as Bitcoin so it makes sense it should fall the fastest. Problem is Bitcoin likes to live on Chinese time and I am in America. If these choppy waters persist I may become completely nocturnal. Even now I await China's awakening. What will they do when they see Bitcoin presumeably still floating around 900? Take us to 1k or 750$?

Sort:  

It's very interesting post!!
Thank you for sharing!! the btc is the future..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40