Thoughts on crypto

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi guys,

First of all, reached 300 followers, yeahhhhhh!!! Thanks for following guys I want to ask you to engage, if you want me to checkout any of your content comment it below!

NOW! Let's talk about this bitcoin thing.

I made some money in it, but could for sure have done better. I want to ask you guys which coins are gonna be big and which ones are gonna be dust?

Is it a bubble, or not?

I read Crypto has all the characteristics of a bubble, but... is it really, because we have never seen anything similar.

Are the main coins gonna continue going through the roof or not?

I think, they will be worth more, specifically the ones where the supply is limited.

Now don't have more time to go deeper into it, but I will soon.

Btw check out this picture I made today of me in a bathrobe, just shaved, feel good :)

PEACE

Foto 12-12-17 18 53 35_preview.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71