You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin and crypto reputation damaged forever

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I also was quite worried about all the drama there. Though I contacted friends, googled the internet and was able to see the whole picture, to realise that bitcoin blockchain was unable to function due to planned attack (very expensive attack, by the way). My transaction didn't go as well, though I made only to buy cheaper and sell higher, not to get rid of bitcoin. I was deeply concerned about this all, so I decided to look at other coins and discovered something that seems to have solved all the problem bitcoin currently facing - decentralization and miners dominance. Don't give up on crypto, we will see many great project, no doubt! Have a look at what I've written about my most recent find, these words are what I really think, not just a marketing article: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@mastin/missed-bitcoin-in-2009-don-t-miss-this-one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55