You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sick of bitcoin, I'm betting on altcoins.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Well you have to consider that all investments have to go thru Bitcoin or Ethereum at first before you can invest in altcoins. So even if you are tired of the old big babys the market is still not open for direct usd dollar investments into small coins. And after the bitcoin hard fork period we will be left with an better bitcoin blockchain that will last longer in the future so I`m still positive on Bitcoin.

Sort:  

I suppose you're right :(

Actually, now that I think of it, I started buying litecoin with US dollars via Coinbase then convert some to Monero via ShapeShift. I've avoided bitcoin altogether for a couple of weeks now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51