40's Years Old Guy Chooses Seemit As His First Social Media

in #bitcoin7 years ago

DSC01492.jpg

The reason why I choose to have Seemit as my first socal media exposure is because of the crytocurrency. I first find out about Steemit was through Bittrex and Poloniex. I've been surfing the internet since the early 90's. I have friends and families that already been on Social Media for a long time. But I never thought about joining any one of them. My passion in life is growing fruits and veggies as a hobby. Getting close to nature have made me more relax and calm. What I find in nature is that if you trust our creator...he will provide us many abundance things in life. I find that nature is like crytocurrency. If you believe it will grow and take off....it will.

DSC01493.jpg

Steemit community is awesome! I love to read the blogs from so many people in here. I appreciate everyone who shares their life experience and have learn many thing from you all.
DSC01495.jpg

Sort:  

What are those hanging fruits in the first picture? Beautiful garden. Following you back.

Cool Garden, Good luck on your steem journey.

Thank you very much. Same to you.

healthy looking plants and nice photos! followed

It looks like you have a nice garden there!

thanks

Excellent choice! Love the plants. Welcome and Feel free to follow me.

Thanks...I will check out your site.

seja bem vindo steemit

What plants are growing in the last picture?

Last picture I have mixture of plants. Few Perilla Leave, Stevia and couple more that I forget the names of it.

Nice photos.

Welcome to Steemit!

Wish you the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45