How to set cryptocurrency of the future?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I am Melvin from Manila 45 years of age and currently unemployed. Not because I couldn't land a job but its because I feel I am not contributing enough to the development of the cryptocurrency industry if I'm stuck with the 8 hour shift work. I have been thinking a lot on how cryptocurrency will be adapted by the future generation though it's been around for quite sometime but the possibility that it won't make as generally useful to the common people. Been involved with bitcoin as early as 2008 when I was still working for a fortune 500 tech company. Though back then I didn't take bitcoin seriously. So I started getting bitcoin when the price was less than a $100 usd. Along the way been into mlm in bitcoin after quitting my job. First 3 months i was doing fine, earning but not enough till my network grew and for another 3 months I earned the equivalent of my 10 years total earnings working as an employee. So I thought investing to other bitcoin investment though honestly I have been scammed most of the time. That's when I really did my research about bitcoin and blockchain. It didn't took me long to fully understand how it works and how it was made. Good thing I understand programming at the age of 10 and have an in depth knowledge on how the internet traffic works. I tried a lot of things on the blockchain network. Double spending, etc.... (to be continued if interesting to you)received_1809678189062065.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @masterburen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51