*Help* Buying an ASIC in Ebay or Aliexpress? Please read

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

images (1).jpg

  • Antminer S9 is sold out!

Hi steemit community, I do really need your help this will be my first time mining, and now that I am in China I dont want to lose time to became a millionaire :) ha!

So any ideas where to buy Antminer S9? Shipping needed to China. Or what other ASIC would you recommended me to mine btc?

I would really appreciate all the help and advice you can give it to me.

I have been looking in:
Bitmain.com
Bitcoinware.com
Bitmainwarranty.com

Also I Saw that they are available in Ebay and Aliexpress... Has anyone here bought any RIG or ASIC? If so how has it's been?!

Snapchat-1795528510.jpg

btw: did I mention that I am in China now? It has been a crazy experience :) soon post about it -

Thank in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58296.82
ETH 3138.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22