You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW LOW CAN WE START GOING KRAZY FOR BITCOIN?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

HERE WE ALL EXPRESS OUR GRIEF BY SAYING DON'T PANIC BUT DEEP DOWN INSIDE WE ARE WONDERING WHAT IS HAPPENING? SHOULD WE SELL OR HODL?

This is so true. I like to watch youtube videos , read news from twitter, reddit etc. just to understand what is going on. You need to see the faces of youtuber's reporting the cryptomarket crash. Hehehe...many were and are still frightened. Meanwhile, all those who are in real cryptos like steem & Neo with strong fundamentals & where they earn daily are not freaking out.

It is the best time to find a way to own a bitcoin.

I agree with you on this, but my goal is to earn more ethers (ETHs). I don't own bitcoin and have no regrets. My earnings on steemit (SBDs) are converted to ethers via blocktrade.us. It's either I HODL the ethers, hedge them as USDT or exchange for fiat (Euros). Find time to check out this weisscryptocurrencyreport . Cheers.

@maryfavour & @redfishpillar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64