You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIDEO : $2141 Bitcoin sold for USD, daily cash out

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Craig, I'm very excited for you. I bought BCC tokens when they sold for about $5/BCC, sold them for about $10. This was the post I wrote about BCC 2 months ago,https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@maryfavour/bitconnect-coin-bcc-mooning-at-12-21-usd-and-now-ranks-12th-on-coinmarketcap-com . Since then, I didn't go back. Really wanted to lend at least $100, but wasn't quite sure how it would go. Now, I see that all is going well for Bitconnectcoin. What discouraged me a little was the referral aspect. Somehow, I've not been too fortunate with any program where I have to refer people. I know that you have great insight and gift for such. Enjoy!

Sort:  

"have to refer people" to bitconnect = false

Alright. Maybe I am naive about what the referal link is meant for.

it's an option, not a requirement

Ah I see ! Alright then. I'm still glad to have benefitted from trading BCC tokens very early on when I did. Thanks. Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49