Sort:  

Honestly, I don't expect anyting! I'm just as curious as anyone else. Just kicking back watching the show. My D0pecoins are just my babies and if you know D0pecoin, it tends to spike up out of nowhere when other coins are down.
Ganjacoin however will most likely spike up come time $eptember as one of the devs stated -
420 G $eptember Cup.PNG
Unfortunately my dopecoin doesn't appear in my desktop balance anymore:(
I woke up to seeing everything in working order from all of the wallets I have 0f multiple coins and out of nowhere, my PC decides to restart itself automatically thus resulting in a zero-balance of my d0pecoins(dopecoin) and my ganja-coins wallet is acting up by not allowing for me to unlock the wallet for mining-purposes so now I have to send my 420 G coins on to Bittrix to then un/re-install the wallet SMH
I'm talking with D0pecoin support now to see if they can help with the issue. I just don't get it! If d0pe shot up today or within the next few days and I don't have any, I would be highly HIGHly upset:(

Indeed no one knows, but that suck, hopefully you get your coins back..

That's one downside of crypto currenies. Sometimes it can be hard to get your coins back.

goodluck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62