Sort:  

Thanks @markus.journey ! As the article says, it's best to be prepared for the markets rather than jumping straight in and ending up with nothing but stress and losses.

I'll be creating a few more like this, but perhaps more focused on specific topics. Hopefully that will give readers some better success if we end up in a manic market cycle.

Best regards

Forgot to say. If you go back through my blog, I generally post my trading results and anything I'm looking at in the markets. There's a great video there about long-term analysis. You can also follow my NEO swing trading results. I only opened my position last week, so wouldn't take you long to catch up on where I started.

N.B. not booked profits from the position yet, but I'm growing in confidence with it daily. Fingers crossed it'll get more exciting after I reach my first target!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65