Your Opinion On Bitcoin: Are More Losses Ahead? Look At This Chart. By Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Me new pic.jpg

With Bitcoin now suffering losses of nearly 40% from it's high, the cryptocurrency is now at a critical juncture.

Below is a chart of Bitcoin from today 12/30/17. (Snapshot taken directly from my website: https://www.traderschoice.net/ )

As can be seen, the trend line is clearly broken and Bitcoin is sitting at support.

1.png

The question is will new buyers step up or sell into the New Year..
What's your opinion?

Gregory Mannarino, "The Robin Hood Of Wall Street."

HAVE A LOOK AT THE CHART ABOVE LIVE ON MY WEBSITE. Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

Sort:  

Money is moving into alts like Ripple. After a while people will buy back into BTC. Price was going too fast anyway.

@bart2305...Ripple is the coin of the banks. Be cautious.

I'm totally aware of that. It's fun to make some money from the banks for a change! :-)

@bart2305...sure for traders you have to ride the waves. Nothing against that. I check more the fundamentals.

I think Ripple and Monero are the next big coins to go main stream. Ripple just overtook Ethereum in market cap.
Coinmarketcap.com

My guess is some of it finds its way into metals. ....and maybe it already is based on the last couple weeks

This is right.upvote and resteemed

@marketreport...I think, all coins will go upward, even Bitcoin. But Bitcoin has so many uncertainties, I wouldn't touch.

I think volatility is certainly in the future for bitcoin and other alt coins, but the general trend will continue to be upward going into the new year. I think after a breakout year, politicians will have their eye on cryptocurrencies, which will just add to their volatility.

The price got out of hand and a correction was due, I doubt it is quite over yet but soon enough we will be looking back at this as a good buying opportunity.

Of course if the stock market crashes, all bets are off....I have no clue what might happen then.

Very good my friend

Thanks for chart Gregory Mannarino Sir ...but i still believe in bitcoin ...let see what happen next...

I’m sure it will recover in time, steem is doing very well at the moment thow , cheers and hope you have a good new year

Great analysis ! bitcoin is going to rise up , thanks for sharing a great post wit us ..

really great.thanks for sharing a great post with us ..
upvoted & resteem done

you are great man ! resteemed sir @marketreport

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43