The US Dollar Selloff Continues. By Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin7 years ago

me smiling.png

It is certainly no secret that we have been witnessing an ongoing selloff with regard to the US dollar which is concerning. (Even the mainstream financial media is covering it), and that should tell you something...

The selloff in the dollar is playing out in a very interesting way, for example: Bitcoin has been surging during this dollar sell off, and It should be obvious to everyone at this point that king dollar is well, losing it.

So what's the issue here?
As the US dollar continues to be dumped it loses purchasing power, and therefore anyone holding a dollar is in reality becoming poorer despite holding the same amount of them.
I cannot stress this point enough, the SmartMoney continues, and will continue to diversify out of the dollar and other world central bank issued Fiat currency's.

Gregory Mannarino
me steem.png

Sort:  

New name for the Man!: Greg Get It Done Mannarino!
Or
Greg The Lion Mannarino!
Let me know.
@digestingreality

Thanks. Have a great weekend and keep your stick on the ice!
@digestingreality

Lion Mann get you some nice Red Suspenders for your youtube videos - Cool Mann Greg. Have great weekend Greg.

The dollar will begin its 18 year cycle with a 9 year downturn period to the eurocurrencies as it always has done. This will probably be very bullish for precious metals.

Check out this post for more on the cycles of weakening US dollar and the current state of the dollar.

https://steemit.com/dollar/@sjovmaiin/the-coming-fall-of-the-us-dollar

Thanks for the info. I will check it out later as I am about to head to the lake and catch some Trout! I hope anyways. Lol

Great info. Bitcoin hit 1950 this morning. I can remember just a few months ago you talked about bitcoin passing gold. Its crushing gold right now. Silver and bitcoin thats wants in my wallet. Resteemed.

It's diffently a reflex. Check out my blog. Its like every other post. Since he got on steemit hes kicking out a lot more post and videos. Loving it.

Anything you do here, you are on plus: posting, commenting, resteeming, your rep will grow.

bitcoin can't crush gold. it's different.

Silver is junk compared to cryptos

I agree, you shouldn't buy any. I'm not done stacking it yet. Thanks

Thanks Greg - This info gives us a strong clue that Bitcoin is here to stay.

Wait until you see what Pocket Change does... Check out some of my blogs... @pocketechange

I've seen other countries getting away from the dollar more and more. It's only a matter of when not if the US losses it's reserve status.

The dollars will come back to our Country, but the time is coming that the Banks will only give one cent for every dollar coming back... @pocketechange

Its not the only reserve currency... Its has the larger percentage of use for sure. Then there are the SDRs issued by the IMF which are backed by the gold the particular country holds to borrow money through SDRs.

Cryptonians waiting for the Fiat Free Fall while the sheeple cannot even imagine it happening.

I cant wait for the cryptos to take down the corrupt as hell US Dollar!

Greg as always you tell it like it really is

Than's because I got your back my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88