Lions and Friends.. I need just 90 more subs! From Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin3 years ago

Me2.png

If you have not subscribed to my YouTube video blog yet, please do so now. Link below.

I just need 90 more subs to hit 180K.

I would greatly appreciate it!

GM

Click here: https://www.youtube.com/c/GregoryMannarino/videos

Sort:  

How soon do you think you'll hit 200k?

I think it will reach in 2 months.


Hello @marketreport… I have chosen your post about “-Lions and Friends .. I need just 90 more subs! From Gregory Mannarino- ”for my daily initiative to retest - vote and comment...
alegria+.jpg
Let's keep working and supporting each other to grow in Steemit.

Let's all support, is the moment. Greetings.

I have already subscribed.

We follow and support you friend, thank you.

We are always with you.

Thanks for your every support.

Please keep up this great works.

already done
good luck

Okey. Your videos are so good for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44