Dr. Harding Interview Removed.

in #bitcoin2 years ago

Well we all knew this was coming…

YouTube removed my interview with Dr. Harding. Not even a Medical Professional on the front lines of medicine is allowed to go against the mainstream narrative.. FREE thought is not permitted and YOU MUST comply.

1.png

Sort:  

thank you very much for sharing the news,

the government is hiding everything from us, have a good day and have a great mood

Nothing to do with it.

I'm sorry I couldn't hear your interview

Thanks for keeping us updated.

I also have noticed this on your channel.

You are really doing the great job.

This is the main problem of YouTube.

I think it was not any medical misinformation.

Thanks for putting it up and it lasted longer than I thought it would. Freedom freedom where has it gone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28