Bitcoin Rips Past 5K, Now Going To 10K And Higher. By Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Me new pic.jpg

Bitcoin has become a phenomenon and has now broken US$5000, but Mark my words, you haven’t seen anything yet!

As most of you know who follow my work I am a huge Bitcoin advocate, as a matter-of-fact, five months ago I put a $5000 price target on Bitcoin and at that time I said it was going much higher. (Despite what Mark Cuban and JPMorgan CEO Jamie Dimon have to say about it).

Last month I upped my game, stating publicly that I believe that Bitcoin was going to hit $10,000 within one year, and I stand firmly by that call.

Regardless of what you may think about Bitcoin, that it is the new “tulipmania,“ people are getting rich, very rich, by riding Bitcoin‘s coattails. If Bitcoin is in fact the new tulipmania, I say great! Go with it, ride the wave, because here is opportunity staring us right in the face.

Gregory Mannarino
me steem.png

YOU CAN RIP THE FACE OFF THIS MARKET! Click HERE: http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/thegameisrigged
Visit my website! FREE eBook, Downloads, Chat Room, Commentary. Have a look! Click HERE: https://www.traderschoice.net/
*This is an animal shelter which I personally support financially with monthly donations. Please adopt homeless pets. Gregory Mannarino https://animalfoundation.com/

Sort:  

rise decentralize

Yes and it will go up more when the FOMO spreads. Thanks Greg.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Oct 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $20.58 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I wouldn't mind riding the coattails...I better get myself some bitcoin. I have 100% faith in you Greg. Followed you over from YT

Funny!! Good post

bitcoin top level

It has a long wayt to go before it hits $10,000, but that's very possible. I'll just be happy if bitcoin can hold $5,000 until the end of the year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88