Buying and Holding Bitcoin - Investing For The Long Term (Free Sample Lesson)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Watch The YouTube Version Here:

This is a free sample lesson from one of my online courses called:
"Secrets Of The Bitcoin Triangle Course: Discover 21 Fast Track Ways To Make and Save With Bitcoin"

The course is available in early access by clicking here

Or Pay As You Go With Bitcoin Tips:
1Lak8zkQbUB5FgDD6ci6M82oTVBveuBxBT

Subscribe To My Podcast Here:
https://www.cryptoversity.com/podcast/

Produced by Cryptoversity.com the online school for learning about Bitcoin, crypto-currencies and blockchains.
https://www.cryptoversity.com

Sort:  

Very informative! Greatly appreciate you putting together this video and posting it here on SteemIt!

Upvoted and re-steemed!
Steem on,
Mike

You are most welcome

@marketingmonk I have been listening to your podcasts for a while and I really enjoy them!! I'm so happy to have found your Steemit account. I am now following you!

Thank you very much. I'm also glad that comments I upvote are now getting better rewarded on Steemit :)

Good to see you back here

Back? I never missed a day :)

Must have been lurking in places I wasn't

Great video concise and to the point. Open the world of exploration in the blockchain revolution thats currently taking place. I watched a few videos so far and Conley takes you into forums and breaks down the cryptocurrency exchange like no other. I subscribe to his channel on YouTube and tell my friends to support his movement. Education is the key to convert the mindset of the oblivious. The blockchain technology is evolving these courses are invaluable. The learning curve is necessary to comprehend the technical and financial complexity we're about to face.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64