2nd March LIVESTREAM - Top 10 Stories This Week On Cryptocurrencies and Blockchains

in #bitcoin6 years ago

On this weeks episode of The Cryptoverse livestream we'll be doing Q&A, price movements, technical analysis and catching up on all the news. This gives me an opportunity to empty out my news pool of items that I didn't get time to cover this week.

Links to the sources are available here:
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1wKGOn72pTPaIqMyaoXs7BSYmyLkrZE3zl5moN7XEgNQ/edit?usp=sharing

Sort:  

Hi, what are your thoughts on BTCP, bitcoin private?
Would it take market-share from bitcoin itself and other privacy coins?
it seems that this coin is going to moon when it goes in the headlines...
I appreciate the info. , upvoted ya...doing a great job there with the video!!

Thanks @marketingmonk you got me to use Steemit!!!
Looking forward to the livestream. Splendid work and keep it up!

It would be appreciated if you could take the time to make a video on "how to get paid in Bitcoin" (or Altcoins).I found Bitwage and signed up (but very confusing to use). Are there alternatives and how serious are they?

Hey thanks for the feedback, great to hear! I have an entire online course on this subject of getting paid in Bitcoin: https://www.cryptoversity.com/courses/secrets-of-the-bitcoin-triangle/ :)

I think you are completely right when it comes to why you might not have as much growth as some of the other crypto shows. I feel like the biggest thing that you are "selling" is trust. As listeners we start to trust your analysis because we know that you will tell us exactly what you think and any potential biases you have. Building this trust takes time and is not as "flashy" or "exciting" as the more short term methods but I think that it will build a loyal base of supporters that is much stronger in the long run.

I first heard of you on the Survival Podcast with Jack Spirko. He has a very similar approach where his listeners really trust him because he is honest. When I started listening to your show I could tell that you had the same ethics and I have stuck around since.

So don't get discouraged. Keep telling us the honest truth and your listeners will stick around for the long haul.

Even if I do get discouraged, there's always someone like you willing to ENcourage me again, so thank you.

Will the cost of complying with the SEC subpoenas impact some of the projects? Some have good legal teams but I would imagine some do not.

Great Job @marketingmonk. Thanks For Sharing The Video.

Looking forward it mate. I always enjoy your live streams. Hope you found a moderator for the chat again. :)

Thoughts on Litecoin slowing down given the LitePay delay on cards? I think the merchant side is more important but it seems as not being able to issue cards yet was more disappointing given the price movement.

Hi I'm new to steamit! Been following you on youtube for a long time first time to use this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50